Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Lübeck  Kontakt & Anfahrt  Anfahrt

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Gudrun Zubke-Höpel

Telefon: 0451 3844488-14
Fax: 0451 3844487-38
E-Mail: gudrun.zubke-hoepel@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Anna Löwe

Außenstelle Bad Oldesloe

Telefon: 04531 670579-11
E-Mail: anna.loewe@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Johannes Holst

Außenstelle Bad Segeberg

Telefon: 04551 53939-93
Fax: 04551 53939-85
E-Mail: johannes.holst@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Hartmut Gartz

Nebenstelle Bad Segeberg

Telefon: 04551 993355-10
Fax: 04551 993355-15
E-Mail: hartmut.gartz@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Norbert Schrader

Außenstelle Eutin

Telefon: 04521 794189-0
Fax: 04521 794189-15
E-Mail: norbert.schrader@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Oliver Würthen

Nebenstelle Sozialladen

Telefon: 0451 292895-30
Fax: 0451 292895-14
E-Mail: oliver.wuerthen@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Julia Mahlstaedt

Nebenstelle Lübeck-Innenstadt

Telefon: 0451 7072477-0
Fax: 0451 7072477-15
E-Mail: julia.mahlstaedt@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Jens Modrow

Nebenstelle Sozialladen Moisling

Telefon: 0451 8818680-11
Fax: 0451 8818680-15
E-Mail: jens.modrow@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Margret Pelka

Nebenstelle Gewerbegebiet Moisling

Telefon: 0451 6933299-0
Fax: 0451 6933299-5
E-Mail: margret.pelka@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Sabine Krassowski

Nebenstelle Lübeck

Telefon: 0451 486694-0
Fax: 0451 4866940-29
E-Mail: sabine.krassowski@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Mike Dauser

Nebenstelle Gewerbegebiet Herrenholz

Telefon: 0451 29657-21
Fax: 0451 29657-14
E-Mail: mike.dauser@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Alfred Ulrich

Nebenstelle / Sozialladen Kücknitz

Telefon: 0451 29028510
Fax: 0451 3968570
E-Mail: alfred.ulrich@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Silvia Kock

Nebenstelle Sozialladen Marli

Telefon: 0451 6939851-03
Fax: 0451 6939851-05
E-Mail: silvia.kock@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Juliane Schult

Nebenstelle Lübeck-Marli

Telefon: 0451 5859347-0
Fax: 0451 5859347-15
E-Mail: juliane.schult@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Stephanie Eggert

Außenstelle Lütjenburg

Telefon: 04522 74445-10
Fax: 04381 40400-15
E-Mail: stephanie.eggert@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Christian Vöpel

Nebenstelle Mölln

Telefon: 04542 822292-0
Fax: 04542 822292-15
E-Mail: christian.voepel@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Christian Vöpel

Außenstelle Mölln

Telefon: 04542 856886-0
Fax: 04542 856886-6
E-Mail: christian.voepel@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Rüdiger Jochimsen

Außenstelle Neustadt

Telefon: 04561 7147971-0
Fax: 04561 7147971-15
E-Mail: ruediger.jochimsen@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Lars von der Ohe

Außenstelle Norderstedt

Telefon: 040 50097726-1
Fax: 040 50097726-5
E-Mail: lars.vonderohe@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Diedke Diers

Nebenstelle Oldenburg

Telefon: 04361 50628-0
Fax: 04361 50628-15
E-Mail: diedke.diers@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Thomas Erxleben

Nebenstelle Plön

Telefon: 04522 74445-10
Fax: 04522 74445-15
E-Mail: thomas.erxleben@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Franziska Zühlsdorf

Nebenstelle Schwarzenbek

Telefon: 04151 833095-0
Fax: 04151 833095-15
E-Mail: franziska.zuehlsdorf@faw.de

Fortbildungsakademie
der Wirtschaft (FAW) gGmbH
Akademie Lübeck

Christian Vöpel

Außenstelle Schwarzenbek

Telefon: 04151 869208-10
Fax: 04151 869208-15
E-Mail: christian.voepel@faw.de