Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Lübeck  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Lübeck
Elisabeth-Haseloff-Straße 3
23564 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 451 3844487-21
E-Mail: luebeck@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Bad Oldesloe
Markt 3
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Anna Löwe
Telefon: +49 4531 670579-11
E-Mail: anna.loewe@faw.de

Außenstelle Bad Segeberg
Jaguarring 2
23795 Bad Segeberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Johannes Holst
Telefon: +49 4551 53939-93
Fax: +49 4551 53939-85
E-Mail: johannes.holst@faw.de

Nebenstelle Bad Segeberg
Dahlienstraße 22
23795 Bad Segeberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Hartmut Gartz
Telefon: +49 4551 993355-10
Fax: +49 4551 993355-15
E-Mail: hartmut.gartz@faw.de

Außenstelle Eutin
Peterstraße 14
23701 Eutin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Norbert Schrader
Telefon: +49 4521 794189-0
Fax: +49 4521 794189-15
E-Mail: norbert.schrader@faw.de

Nebenstelle Sozialladen
Schwertfegerstraße 7
23556 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Oliver Würthen
Telefon: +49 451 292895-30
Fax: +49 451 292895-14
E-Mail: oliver.wuerthen@faw.de

Nebenstelle Lübeck-Innenstadt
Braunstraße 1-5
23552 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Julia Mahlstaedt
Telefon: +49 451 7072477-0
Fax: +49 451 7072477-15
E-Mail: julia.mahlstaedt@faw.de

Nebenstelle Sozialladen Moisling
August-Bebel-Straße 25
23560 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Jens Modrow
Telefon: +49 451 8818680-11
Fax: +49 451 8818680-15
E-Mail: jens.modrow@faw.de

Nebenstelle Gewerbegebiet Moisling
Hans-Böckler-Straße 1
23560 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Margret Pelka
Telefon: +49 451 6933299-0
Fax: +49 451 6933299-5
E-Mail: margret.pelka@faw.de

Nebenstelle Lübeck
Brolingstraße 53b
23554 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Sabine Krassowski
Telefon: +49 451 486694-0
Fax: +49 451 4866940-29
E-Mail: sabine.krassowski@faw.de

Nebenstelle Gewerbegebiet Herrenholz
Grapengießerstraße 20
23556 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Mike Dauser
Telefon: +49 451 29657-21
Fax: +49 451 29657-14
E-Mail: mike.dauser@faw.de

Nebenstelle / Sozialladen Kücknitz
Masselbett 14
23569 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Alfred Ulrich
Telefon: +49 451 29028510
Fax: +49 451 3968570
E-Mail: alfred.ulrich@faw.de

Nebenstelle Sozialladen Marli
Im Gleisdreieck 48
23566 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Silvia Kock
Telefon: +49 451 6939851-03
Fax: +49 451 6939851-05
E-Mail: silvia.kock@faw.de

Nebenstelle Lübeck-Marli
Marlistraße 107
23566 Lübeck
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Juliane Schult
Telefon: +49 451 5859347-0
Fax: +49 451 5859347-15
E-Mail: juliane.schult@faw.de

Nebenstelle Mölln
Hauptstraße 4
23879 Mölln
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Christian Vöpel
Telefon: +49 4542 822292-0
Fax: +49 4542 822292-15
E-Mail: christian.voepel@faw.de

Außenstelle Mölln
Hauptstraße 15
23879 Mölln
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Christian Vöpel
Telefon: +49 4542 856886-0
Fax: +49 4542 856886-6
E-Mail: christian.voepel@faw.de

Außenstelle Neustadt
Bahnhofstraße 7
23730 Neustadt
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Rüdiger Jochimsen
Telefon: +49 4561 7147971-0
Fax: +49 4561 7147971-15
E-Mail: ruediger.jochimsen@faw.de

Außenstelle Norderstedt
Gutenbergring 69d
22848 Norderstedt
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Lars von der Ohe
Telefon: +49 40 50097726-1
Fax: +49 40 50097726-5
E-Mail: lars.vonderohe@faw.de

Nebenstelle Plön
Lübecker Straße 24-26
24306 Plön
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Corinna Kohlsdorf
Telefon: +49 4522 74445-13
Fax: +49 4522 74445-15
E-Mail: corinna.kohlsdorf@faw.de

Nebenstelle Schwarzenbek
Nikolaus-Kopernikus-Straße 4
21493 Schwarzenbek
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Franziska Zühlsdorf
Telefon: +49 4151 833095-0
Fax: +49 4151 833095-15
E-Mail: franziska.zuehlsdorf@faw.de

Außenstelle Schwarzenbek
Meiereistraße 3
21493 Schwarzenbek
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Christian Vöpel
Telefon: +49 4151 869208-10
Fax: +49 4151 869208-15
E-Mail: christian.voepel@faw.de

Reinbek
Herrengraben 1
21465 Reinbek
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Franziska Zühlsdorf
Telefon: +49 40 2094935-10
Fax: +49 40 2094935-15
E-Mail: franziska.zuehlsdorf@faw.de