Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Paderborn  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Paderborn
Bahnhofstraße 32
33102 Paderborn
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 5251 14287-0
E-Mail: paderborn@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Brakel
Industriestraße 25
33034 Brakel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Anna Wellmann-Wicik
Telefon: +49 5272 393367-11
Fax: +49 5251 14287-129
E-Mail: anna.wellmann-wicik@faw.de

Außenstelle Höxter
Ludwig-Eichholz-Straße 17
37671 Höxter
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Diana Busse
Telefon: +49 5271 69949-14
Fax: +49 5251 14287-129
E-Mail: diana.busse@faw.de

Nebenstelle Lippstadt
Bremer Straße 4
59557 Lippstadt
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Christine Osteresch
Telefon: +49 2941 93344-0
Fax: +49 5251 14287-129
E-Mail: christine.osteresch@faw.de

Außenstelle Soest
Detmolder Straße 7
59494 Soest
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Bettina Schlesinger
Telefon: +49 2921 700856-26
Fax: +49 5251 14287-129
E-Mail: bettina.schlesinger@faw.de

Außenstelle Warburg
Anton-Böhlen-Straße 24
34414 Warburg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Helga Dicke
Telefon: +49 5641 74608-14
Fax: +49 5251 14287-129
E-Mail: helga.dicke@faw.de