Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Köln  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Köln
Von-Werth-Straße 21-23
50670 Köln
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 221 37640-0
E-Mail: koeln@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Andernach
Landsegnung 2
56626 Andernach
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Raimund Höppke
Telefon: +49 2632 987471-15
Fax: +49 2632 987471-17
E-Mail: raimund.hoeppke@faw.de

Außenstelle Bergheim
Fischbachstraße 70-74
50127 Bergheim
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Michael Bork
Telefon: +49 2271 75576-12
Fax: +49 221 37640-13
E-Mail: michael.bork@faw.de

Projekt Next Step
FAW gGmbH

Hauptstraße 12
50126 Bergheim
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Nikola Schatz
Telefon: +49 2271 8381444
Fax: +49 221 37640-13
E-Mail: nextstep-bergheim@faw.de

Außenstelle Bonn
Oxfordstraße 12-16
53111 Bonn
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Erik Andreowsky
Telefon: +49 228 350634-20
Fax: +49 221 37640-13
E-Mail: erik.andreowsky@faw.de

Außenstelle Bonn
Rochusstraße 2-4
53123 Bonn
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Sabrina Striegel
Telefon: +49 228 369424
E-Mail: bae-bonn@faw.de

Außenstelle Bonn
Bornheimer Straße 88
53111 Bonn
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Peter Fahl
Telefon: +49 228 369424-0
Fax: +49 221 37640-13
E-Mail: peter.fahl@faw.de

Außenstelle Brühl
Hamburger Straße 14
50321 Brühl
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Olaf Wulf
Telefon: +49 2232 41787-0
Fax: +49 2232 41787-18
E-Mail: olaf.wulf@faw.de

Nebenstelle Köln-Braunsfeld
Scheidtweiler Straße 71
50933 Köln
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stefan Jansen
Telefon: +49 221 27794811
Fax: +49 221 37640-13
E-Mail: hdp-braunsfeld@faw.de

Nebenstelle Köln
Hansestraße 97
51149 Köln
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Willi Korch
Telefon: +49 2203 10429-10
Fax: +49 2203 10429-18
E-Mail: sus-koeln@faw.de

Nebenstelle Köln
Bonner Straße 324
50968 Köln
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Gregor Wagner
Telefon: +49 221 9854220
Fax: +49 221 985422-18
E-Mail: gregor.wagner@faw.de

Außenstelle Siegburg
Luisenstraße 95
53721 Siegburg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Ute Hett
Telefon: +49 2241 1658810
Fax: +49 221 37640-13
E-Mail: bae-siegburg@faw.de

Projekt Next Step
FAW gGmbH

Poststraße 4
56068 Koblenz
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Sebastian Künster
Telefon: +49 261 8898760-12
E-Mail: nextstep-koblenz@faw.de

Nebenstelle Neuwied
Langendorfer Straße 105
56564 Neuwied
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Heinrich Ott
Telefon: +49 2631 94104-24
Fax: +49 2631 94104-50
E-Mail: neuwied@faw.de

Außenstelle Bergheim
Bethlehemer Straße 10a
50126 Bergheim
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Klaus Stock
Telefon: +49 2271 759346
E-Mail: klaus.stock@faw.de

Außenstelle Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 31c
51373 Leverkusen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Maike Düsterwald
Telefon: +49 214 206114710
E-Mail: maike.duesterwald@faw.de

Außenstelle Bergisch Gladbach
Odenthaler Straße 32-34
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Melanie Petras
Telefon: +49 2202 95760110
E-Mail: melanie.petras@faw.de