Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Chemnitz  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Chemnitz
Ludwigstraße 21
09113 Chemnitz
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 0371 335143-0
E-Mail: chemnitz@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Annaberg-Buchholz
Alte Poststraße 5
09456 Annaberg-Buchholz
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 03733 18806-22
E-Mail: annaberg@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Aue
Wettiner Straße 4
08280 Aue
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 03771 25073-0
E-Mail: aue@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Freiberg
Halsbrücker Straße 34
09599 Freiberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 03731 30079-10
E-Mail: freiberg@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Marienberg
Scheffelstraße 1
09496 Marienberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 03735 608580-10
E-Mail: marienberg@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Mittweida
Markt 18
09648 Mittweida
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 03727 96922-10
E-Mail: mittweida@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Schwarzenberg
Robert-Koch-Straße 16a
08340 Schwarzenberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 03774 869312-10
E-Mail: chemnitz@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Außenstelle Zwickau
Hauptstraße 18-20
08056 Zwickau
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 0375 270168-10
E-Mail: zwickau@faw.de

Akademie Chemnitz
Nebenstelle Zwickau
Dr.-Friedrichs-Ring 31
08056 Zwickau
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: 0375 270168-10
E-Mail: zwickau@faw.de