Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Rostock  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Rostock
Carl-Hopp-Straße 4a
18069 Rostock
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 381 252709-0
E-Mail: rostock@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Sozialladen Anklam
Lindenstraße 28
17389 Anklam
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Birgit Heidschmidt
Telefon: +49 3971 258869-0
Fax: +49 3971 258869-14
E-Mail: birgit.heidschmidt@faw.de

Außenstelle Barth
Am Mastweg 2a
18356 Barth
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Jörn Graber
Telefon: +49 38231 450044
Fax: +49 38231 450043
E-Mail: joern.graber@faw.de

Zuständigkeit: + Region Neubrandenburg
Brandteichstraße 20
17489 Greifswald
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Cornelia Schlumbach
Telefon: +49 3834 83113-10
Fax: +49 3834 8311314
E-Mail: cornelia.schlumbach@faw.de

Sozialladen Grevesmühlen
Bahnhofstraße 69
23936 Grevesmühlen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stephanie Misch
Telefon: +49 3881 756645
Fax: +49 3881 756781
E-Mail: stephanie.misch@faw.de

Außenstelle Grimmen
Zum Rauhen Berg 11
18507 Grimmen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Heike Ziesemer
Telefon: +49 38326 4690-0
Fax: +49 38326 4690-14
E-Mail: heike.ziesemer@faw.de

Außenstelle Grimmen
Greifswalder Straße 22
18507 Grimmen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Gabriele Dehn
Telefon: +49 38326 455539
Fax: +49 38326 455540
E-Mail: gabriele.dehn@faw.de

Außenstelle Hagenow
Augustenstraße 2a
19230 Hagenow
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Cornelia Reichling
Telefon: +49 3883 6256693
Fax: +49 3883 625669-5
E-Mail: cornelia.reichling@faw.de

Außenstelle Ludwigslust
Seminarstraße 1
19288 Ludwigslust
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Yvonne Reimann
Telefon: +49 3874 4177084
Fax: +49 3874 4177085
E-Mail: yvonne.reimann@faw.de

Sozialladen Ludwigslust
Schweriner Straße 38
19288 Ludwigslust
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Martina Schwarz
Telefon: +49 3874 44417602
Fax: +49 3874 4441760-5
E-Mail: martina.schwarz@faw.de

Außenstelle Ludwigslust
Suhrlandtstraße 4
19288 Ludwigslust
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stefanie Schramm
Telefon: +49 3874 25058-0
Fax: +49 3874 25058-14
E-Mail: stefanie.schramm@faw.de

Außenstelle Parchim
Ebelingstraße 33
19370 Parchim
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Ben Breidbach
Telefon: +49 3871 42260-10
Fax: +49 3871 42260-14
E-Mail: ben.breidbach@faw.de

Außenstelle Ribnitz-Damgarten
Körkwitzer Weg 48
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Silvia Papenhagen
Telefon: +49 3821 390318
Fax: +49 3821 3903-15
E-Mail: silvia.papenhagen@faw.de

Sozialladen Ribnitz-Damgarten
Körkwitzer Weg 48, Sozialladen
18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Marianne Peters
Telefon: +49 3821 390329
Fax: +49 3821 3903-15
E-Mail: marianne.peters@faw.de

Außenstelle Rostock
Rigaer Straße 5
18107 Rostock
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Thomas Schuldt
Telefon: +49 381 25270916
Fax: +49 381 60068737
E-Mail: thomas.schuldt@faw.de

Außenstelle Schwerin
Slüterufer 5
19053 Schwerin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Simone Röhling
Telefon: +49 385 20100311
Fax: +49 385 201003-14
E-Mail: simone.roehling@faw.de

Außenstelle Schwerin
Ellerried 3
19061 Schwerin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Andrea Schuett
Telefon: +49 385 617180016
Fax: +49 385 617180025
E-Mail: andrea.schuett@faw.de

Außenstelle Stralsund
An der Werft 3
18439 Stralsund
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Anke Sund
Telefon: +49 3831 27878810
Fax: +49 3831 278788-9
E-Mail: anke.sund@faw.de

Außenstelle Stralsund
Zur Schwedenschanze 1
18435 Stralsund
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Horst-Dieter Engelhardt
Telefon: +49 3831 4829416
Fax: +49 3831 48294-14
E-Mail: horst-dieter.engelhardt@faw.de

Außenstelle Wismar
Am Westhafen 1
23966 Wismar
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Franziska Krätzer
Telefon: +49 3841 783396-13
Fax: +49 3841 7833969
E-Mail: franziska.kraetzer@faw.de

Außenstelle Wismar
Wallstraße 2 c
23966 Wismar
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Birgit Posingies
Telefon: +49 3841 22326-10
Fax: +49 3841 22326-14
E-Mail: birgit.posingies@faw.de

Außenstelle Wismar
Rostocker Straße 2a-c
23970 Wismar
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Alice Goldstein
Telefon: +49 3841 227329018
Fax: +49 3841 22732909
E-Mail: alice.goldstein@faw.de

Nebenstelle / Sozialladen Wismar
Rostocker Straße 2a-c
23970 Wismar
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Nicole Sauf
Telefon: +49 3841 2240877
Fax: +49 3841 225367
E-Mail: nicole.sauf@faw.de

Sozialladen Wolgast
Wilhelmstraße 45
17438 Wolgast
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Grit Krause
Telefon: +49 3836 23232-0
Fax: +49 3836 23232-14
E-Mail: grit.krause@faw.de

GO – Gemeinsam Orientieren
FAW gGmbH

Arsenalstraße 10, 1. OG
19053 Schwerin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Astrid Mauermann
Telefon: +49 385 207580-0
Fax: +49 385 20750-14
E-Mail: gemeinsamorientieren-schwerin@faw.de