Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Mainz  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Mainz
Lise-Meitner-Straße 9
55129 Mainz
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 6131 62209-0
E-Mail: mainz@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle
Europaplatz 17
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Dorothee Eich
Telefon: +49 671 298439-0
Fax: +49 671 298439-99
E-Mail: Dorothee.Eich@faw.de

Nebenstelle Bad Kreuznach
Europaplatz 13
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Dorothee Eich
Telefon: +49 671 298439-22
Fax: +49 671 298439-99
E-Mail: kreuznach@faw.de

Nebenstelle Bad Kreuznach
Mathildenstraße 3-7
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Dorothee Eich
Telefon: +49 671 298439-37
Fax: +49 671 298439-99
E-Mail: Dorothee.Eich@faw.de

Nebenstelle Bad Kreuznach
Mannheimer Straße 151
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Dorothee Eich
Telefon: +49 671 298439-22
Fax: +49 671 298439-99
E-Mail: Dorothee.Eich@faw.de

Außenstelle Bingen
Stefan-George-Straße 20
55411 Bingen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Anton Weber
Telefon: +49 6721 30857-11
Fax: +49 6721 30857-29
E-Mail: bingen@faw.de

Außenstelle Idar-Oberstein
Auf der Idar 17
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Carina Hansen
Telefon: +49 6781 56389-0
Fax: +49 6781 56389-29
E-Mail: idar-oberstein@faw.de

Nebenstelle Idar-Oberstein
Auf der Idar 10
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Carina Hansen
Telefon: +49 6781 56389-0
E-Mail: Carina.Hansen@faw.de

Außenstelle Simmern
Koblenzer Straße 21
55469 Simmern
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Alexa Reissig
Telefon: +49 6761 90166-0
Fax: +49 6761 90166-19
E-Mail: Alexa.Reissig@faw.de