Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Kiel  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Kiel
Einsteinstraße 1
24118 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 431 80096-40
E-Mail: kiel@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Büdelsdorf
Hollerstraße 63
24782 Büdelsdorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Diana Wöhlk
Telefon: +49 431 8009640
Fax: +49 431 80096-56
E-Mail: diana.woehlk@faw.de

Nebenstelle
Hopfenstraße 65
24103 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Inga Marra
Telefon: +49 431 80096-40
Fax: +49 431 80096-56
E-Mail: inga.marra@faw.de

Nebenstelle
Sophienblatt 64
24114 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Kristina Jungclaus
Telefon: +49 431 8009640
E-Mail: kristina.jungclaus@faw.de

Nebenstelle (Soz.laden Obolus)
Heikendorfer Weg 47
24149 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Claudia Jarre
Telefon: +49 431 80096-40
Fax: +49 431 80096-56
E-Mail: claudia.jarre@faw.de

Nebenstelle
Sophienblatt 82-86
24114 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Katja Nawroth
Telefon: +49 431 8009640
E-Mail: katja.nawroth@faw.de

Nebenstelle (Sozialladen)
Johannesstraße 48
24143 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Claudia Jarre
Telefon: +49 431 80096-40
Fax: +49 431 80096-56
E-Mail: claudia.jarre@faw.de

Nebenstelle
Kuhnkestraße 2
24118 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Katja Nawroth
Telefon: +49 431 8009640
Fax: +49 431 23955894
E-Mail: katja.nawroth@faw.de

Nebenstelle
Sophienblatt 64a
24114 Kiel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Claudia Jarre
Telefon: +49 431 80096-40
Fax: +49 431 58369735
E-Mail: claudia.jarre@faw.de

Außenstelle Neumünster
Gartenstraße 24 - 28
24534 Neumünster
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Dr. Sinja-Mareike Busche
Telefon: +49 431 8009640
Fax: +49 4321 6022089
E-Mail: sinja.busche@faw.de