Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Jena  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Jena
Spitzweidenweg 30
07743 Jena
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 3641 5371-0
E-Mail: jena@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Eisenberg
Altstadt 1
07607 Eisenberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Anne Schwedat
Telefon: +49 36691 839619
Fax: +49 36691 839646
E-Mail: anne.schwedat@faw.de

Außenstelle Erfurt
Zittauer Straße 27 (Haus 3)
99091 Erfurt
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Swen Schwade
Telefon: +49 361 60187811
Fax: +49 361 60187820
E-Mail: swen.schwade@faw.de

Außenstelle Erfurt
Lucas-Cranach-Platz 2
99097 Erfurt
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Rebekka Richter
Telefon: +49 361 2623552
Fax: +49 361 2623603
E-Mail: rebekka.richter@faw.de

Außenstelle Hermsdorf
Eisenberger Straße 79
07629 Hermsdorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stephanie Kirchbichler
Telefon: +49 36601 901254
Fax: +49 36601 901268
E-Mail: stephanie.kirchbichler@faw.de

Außenstelle Hildburghausen
Eisfelder Straße 43
98646 Hildburghausen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Lorena Vogt
Telefon: +49 3685 40418-10
Fax: +49 3685 40418-20
E-Mail: lorena.vogt@faw.de

Nebenstelle Jena
Löbstedter Straße 50
07749 Jena
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Katrin Ebken
Telefon: +49 3641 59756-16
Fax: +49 3641 59756-20
E-Mail: katrin.ebken@faw.de

Außenstelle Meiningen
Berliner Straße 1a
98617 Meiningen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Sabine Bach
Telefon: +49 3693 88696-25
Fax: +49 3693 88696-19
E-Mail: sabine.bach@faw.de

Außenstelle Saalfeld
Blankenburger Straße 21
07318 Saalfeld
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Silke Sachse
Telefon: +49 3671 5453-18
Fax: +49 3671 5453-29
E-Mail: silke.sachse@faw.de

Außenstelle Sonneberg
Köppelsdorfer Straße 132
96515 Sonneberg
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Ines Liebig
Telefon: +49 3675 469979-11
Fax: +49 3675 469979-37
E-Mail: ines.liebig@faw.de

Außenstelle Weimar
Rießner Straße 12b
99427 Weimar
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stefanie Dudek
Telefon: +49 3643 49118-10
Fax: +49 3643 49118-28
E-Mail: stefanie.dudek@faw.de