Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Hennigsdorf  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Hennigsdorf
Neuendorfstraße 23a
16761 Hennigsdorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 3302 2093-0
E-Mail: hennigsdorf@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Birkenwerder
Brieseallee 35
16547 Birkenwerder
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Volkmar Hanf
Telefon: +49 3302 2093-0
Fax: +49 3302 2093-20
E-Mail: Hennigsdorf@faw.de

Außenstelle Brandenburg an der Havel
Sankt-Annen-Straße 28
14776 Brandenburg an der Havel
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Barbara Berndt
Telefon: +49 3381 21316-15
Fax: +49 3381 21316-13
E-Mail: barbara.berndt@faw.de

Außenstelle Eberswalde
Eisenbahnstraße 37
16225 Eberswalde
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Petra Reukauf
Telefon: +49 3334 27987-27
Fax: +49 3334 27987-30
E-Mail: petra.reukauf@faw.de

Außenstelle Frankfurt (Oder)
Logenstraße 13a
15230 Frankfurt
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Petra Meichle
Telefon: +49 335 521029-16
Fax: +49 335 521029-20
E-Mail: Petra.Meichle@faw.de

Außenstelle Fürstenwalde
Eisenbahnstraße 29
15517 Fürstenwalde
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Petra Meichle
Telefon: +49 335 521029-16
Fax: +49 3361 36700-20
E-Mail: Petra.Meichle@faw.de

Außenstelle Gransee
Ruppiner Straße 60b
16775 Gransee
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Catrin Mitsch
Telefon: +49 3306 20257-12
Fax: +49 3306 20257-20
E-Mail: catrin.mitsch@faw.de

Außenstelle Hohen Neuendorf
Gewerbestraße 31-32
16540 Hohen Neuendorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Volkmar Hanf
Telefon: +49 3302 2093-0
Fax: +49 3302 2093-20
E-Mail: hennigsdorf@faw.de

Außenstelle Neuruppin
Arthur-Becker-Straße 56
16816 Neuruppin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Kerstin Wenzel
Telefon: +49 3391 5128410
Fax: +49 3391 51284-20
E-Mail: hennigsdorf@faw.de

Außenstelle Potsdam
Am Bürohochhaus 2-4
14478 Potsdam
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Susann Weidenhausen
Telefon: +49 331 550499-15
Fax: +49 331 550499-10
E-Mail: susann.weidenhausen@faw.de

Außenstelle Prenzlau
Berliner Straße 24-26
17291 Prenzlau
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Carmen Weniger
Telefon: +49 3984 832422-10
E-Mail: carmen.weniger@faw.de

Außenstelle Templin
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 2
17268 Templin
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Simone Schultze
Telefon: +49 3987 209433-11
Fax: +49 3987 209433-10
E-Mail: simone.schultze@faw.de

Kontakt- und Beratungsstelle Potsdam
FAW gGmbH

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 33
14469 Potsdam
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Jana Kursawe
Telefon: +49 331 200970-11
Fax: +49 331 550499-10
E-Mail: jana.kursawe@faw.de