Navigation überspringen

faw.de   Düsseldorf  Kontakt & Anfahrt

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Hauptstandorte

Akademie Düsseldorf
Alexanderstraße 34 - 36
40210 Düsseldorf
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 211 179378-0
E-Mail: duesseldorf@faw.de

Weitere Standorte

Außenstelle Dortmund
Lindemannstraße 79
44137 Dortmund
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Verwaltung Dortmund
Telefon: +49 231 9205-0
Fax: +49 231 9205-99
E-Mail: Dortmund@faw.de

Außenstelle Essen
Hollestraße 7a
45127 Essen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Robert Tenner
Telefon: +49 201 24054616
Fax: +49 211 179378-45
E-Mail: Robert.Tenner@faw.de

Außenstelle Gelsenkirchen
Wilhelminenstraße 174
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Michael Herbers
Telefon: +49 209 38641914
Fax: +49 209 386419-99
E-Mail: Michael.Herbers@faw.de

Außenstelle Hagen
Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 2
58095 Hagen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Nicole Maria Becker
Telefon: +49 2302 205192-12
Fax: +49 2331 340000-15
E-Mail: NicoleMaria.Becker@faw.de

Außenstelle Iserlohn
Erich-Nörrenberg-Straße 5
58636 Iserlohn
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Tessa Renner
Telefon: +49 2371 953558-11
Fax: +49 2371 953558-15
E-Mail: Tessa.Renner@faw.de

Außenstelle Lüdenscheid
Schillerstraße 1
58511 Lüdenscheid
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Markus Wilke
Telefon: +49 2351 665418-10
Fax: +49 2351 665418-15
E-Mail: Markus.Wilke@faw.de

Außenstelle Remscheid
Am Bruch 21-23
42857 Remscheid
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stefanie Sammek
Telefon: +49 212 26708-13
E-Mail: Stefanie.Sammek@faw.de

Außenstelle Solingen
Kölner Straße 45
42651 Solingen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Stefanie Sammek
Telefon: +49 212 26708-13
Fax: +49 212 26708-20
E-Mail: Stefanie.Sammek@faw.de

Außenstelle Witten
Bergerstraße 35
58452 Witten
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Nicole Maria Becker
Telefon: +49 2302 205195-12
Fax: +49 231 920599
E-Mail: NicoleMaria.Becker@faw.de

Außenstelle Recklinghausen
Markt 11
45657 Recklinghausen
Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten:

Kontakt

Christine Eckardt
Telefon: +49 2361 30217-11
Fax: +49 211 179378-45
E-Mail: Christine.Eckardt@faw.de